top of page

90th was never gone?


Firstly, I should warn you about very my own personal view in this post. So don't judge me too much and don't get me wrong. When I have heard the band in question for the first time I thought: what, "War Babies" from Seatle, US are come back? Ironically from the same city as having made a big noise Nirvana. As if 90th never gone. But lets be realists! We have another great band practically little-known by broad mass. And it's a real shame on us, as we are sort of living in the age of communication and high technology but just don't know what happens at our side.


You can rightfully ask what I am going at? Ok, lets go to the point and listen to "Party Of The Sin" from Santiago, Chile. This band exist since 2015 made by the four long-termed friend.

Why am I so exited about the band? Well, as I said, they sound just exactly as it was standard in 90th, have perfectly polish melody without nothing to add or remove, with good delivered vocal, and emotional lyrics. And what do we need else?



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page